Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120 Volt Rope Lights

    12 Volt Rope Lights

    24 Volt Rope Lights

    220 Volt Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    LED Bulbs

    120 Volt LED Strip Lights

    24 Volt LED Strip Lights

    12 Volt LED Strip Lights

    LED Tube Lights

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
220V 150ft LED Rope Light White by Liz Se Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
220V 150ft LED Rope Light White These lights make a great way to make night lights for our boats.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24V 16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Warm White by Fei Ke Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
24V 16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Warm White Arrived quickly, Great! I will be using this in my truck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24V 16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Cool White by George Mi Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
24V 16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Cool White 24 volt LED tape light, this is exactly what I was looking for. Arrived perfectly and on time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30ft LED Rope light 120V Emerald Green by Jenny Sh Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
30ft LED Rope light 120V Emerald Green It works great, i like it. first time bought these light at this fancylight.com, It's easy for insta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 volt 150 ft LED Mini Rope Light Blue by Jack Da Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
24 volt 150 ft LED Mini Rope Light Blue These are great lights. Great color! I bought these for my boat. I would definitely recommend since ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Volt 150 ft 1/2" LED Rope light Blue by Debbie Je Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
12 Volt 150 ft 1/2" LED Rope light Blue I have received everything. Thanks for all of your help. Nice and bright!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 volt 150 ft LED Rope Light Warm White by Geo Wi Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
24 volt 150 ft LED Rope Light Warm White We used the complete roll on our boat. Love it! Easy to install & cut. Came with accessories, Great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
164 ft (50M) 120V LED Strip Light Spool Blue by David Pe Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
164 ft (50M) 120V LED Strip Light Spool Blue We used the LED Strip Light roll on our outdoor deck. I am very happy with the colour - it is a true..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 ft 24 volt 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear(warm white) by Angus Ti Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
150 ft  24 volt 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear(warm white) Hello, I just received my order. Everything is OK. Nice Product! Thank you all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
164 ft (50M) 120V LED Strip Light Spool White by Wayne Ge Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
164 ft (50M) 120V LED Strip Light Spool White I purchased one spool LED strips, This product is a very great. I'm sure they are very nice, bu the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Multi-Color by Ray Ln Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
12ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Multi-Color Get a promotion price, the color spectrum and the quality of the lights was exactly what I was looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Multi-Color by May Shine Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
12ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Multi-Color Great product, purchased 2 actually, using them as ambient lighting for entertainment room! Good ser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
64 ft 120V LED Strip Light Daylight White by Bill Merritt Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
64 ft 120V LED Strip Light Daylight White I am using these lights for under counter lighting. I purchased one string and installed them under ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
200 ft 24 volt 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear (warm white) by David Sh Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
200 ft 24 volt  3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear (warm white) Goods have been received. Many thanks for everything.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 volt 150 ft 3/8" WideLoyal Mini Rope Light Clear(warm white) by Val He Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
12 volt 150 ft 3/8" WideLoyal Mini Rope Light Clear(warm white) The parcel has arrived all OK. Thank you very much for your assistance and prompt service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope light 120V Multi-Color Pack by Evan Le Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
20ft LED Rope light 120V Multi-Color Pack It is cool of the color combinations It's a combo of red, green and blue. So bright and pretty. ship..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Volt 200 ft 1/2" Rope Light Clear(Warm White) by Kath Ge Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
12 Volt 200 ft 1/2" Rope Light Clear(Warm White) It gets the job done, then it is a great working in our vehicle, the quality is good ...Thumbs up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope Light 120V Red Pack by Sheila Fe Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
20ft LED Rope Light 120V Red Pack Works great at half the price, very cool product, but pricey, this one looks and operates the same. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 88 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
164 ft (50M) 120V LED Strip Light Spool White
I purchased one spool LED strips, This product is a very gre ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.