Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120V LED Rope Lights

    120V LED Rope Light Kits

    120V Incand Rope Lights

    120V Rope Light Kits

    Special Rope Lights

    12V Rope Lights

    24V Rope Lights

    220V Rope Lights

    Rectango Rope Lights

    Square Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    120V LED Strip

    24V LED Strip

    12V LED Strip

    LED Bulbs

    LED Tube Light

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
200 ft 24 volt 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear (warm white) by David Sh Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
200 ft 24 volt  3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear (warm white) Goods have been received. Many thanks for everything.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 volt 150 ft 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear(warm white) by Val He Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
12 volt 150 ft 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear(warm white) The parcel has arrived all OK. Thank you very much for your assistance and prompt service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope light 120V Multi-Color Pack by Evan Le Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
20ft LED Rope light 120V Multi-Color Pack It is cool of the color combinations It's a combo of red, green and blue. So bright and pretty. ship..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Volt 200 ft 1/2" Rope Light Clear(Warm White) by Kath Ge Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
12 Volt 200 ft 1/2" Rope Light Clear(Warm White) It gets the job done, then it is a great working in our vehicle, the quality is good ...Thumbs up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope Light 120V Red Pack by Sheila Fe Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
20ft LED Rope Light 120V Red Pack Works great at half the price, very cool product, but pricey, this one looks and operates the same. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120 volt Chasing Rope Light Clear by Robert Ke Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
150ft 120 volt Chasing Rope Light Clear Thanks for taking care of this problem. I will place a order soon for more lights. We are starting t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light 11W Cool White by Will Te Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
16ft LED Strip Light 11W Cool White We installed LED Strip Light over our kitchen cabinets to shine light on the ceiling. Turned out eve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Super Instant Rope light 120V Clear (148ft) by Bill Ca Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
Super Instant Rope light 120V Clear (148ft) We installed it and had no difficulties with this. The Super Instant Rope light looks great and brig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
33 ft 120V LED Strip Light Day Light White(Customer Cut) by Mike Ke Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
33 ft 120V LED Strip Light Day Light White(Customer Cut) I love this light so much. It is great for our projects because its bright and new tech. It doesn't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18ft 120 volt Rope Light Clear (Warm Whit) by Tenny Ge Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
18ft 120 volt Rope Light Clear (Warm Whit) For the price, it's fantastic. It was recommended to me by a friend, great products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 volt 150 ft LED Rope Light White(1 left) by David Ch Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
24 volt 150 ft LED Rope Light White(1 left) These are the best lights ever; I can't even describe the LED rope light that this light set exhibit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 volt 150 ft 1/2" Rope Light Fluorescent Pink by karl Te Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
12 volt 150 ft 1/2" Rope Light Fluorescent Pink I made a dance ballroom decoration using them, there are better than I could have ever expected. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool White by Alex Sh Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool White The light is great, the operational impact is surprising and stunning, the actual product is more th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" by Jay Ke Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2013
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" The USA word lights are great and work well, ship fast, Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LWL-5C LED Standard Controller by Max Je Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
LWL-5C LED Standard Controller I would like to take a minute and thank you for all your help, as I received the controllers for th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope light 120V Cool White Pack by Francie ke Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
20ft LED Rope light 120V Cool White Pack They are very bright and white. It's gorgeous and lights up our house just beautifully.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope light 120V Blue Pack by CoCo Le Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
20ft LED Rope light 120V Blue Pack Great lighting, high quality, ship fast and looks beautiful! Great price and find!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V Rope Light Clear(Warm White) by Peter Fa Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
150ft 120V Rope Light Clear(Warm White) Good for use around the house, the rope light comes with accessories, and it carries a one year warr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
20ft LED Rope light 120V Multi-Color Pack
It is cool of the color combinations It's a combo of red, gr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.