Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120 Volt Rope Lights

    12 Volt Rope Lights

    24 Volt Rope Lights

    220 Volt Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    LED Bulbs

    120 Volt LED Strip Lights

    24 Volt LED Strip Lights

    12 Volt LED Strip Lights

    LED Tube Lights

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
150 ft 120 volt Chasing Rope Light Clear by Robert Ke Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
150 ft 120 volt Chasing Rope Light Clear Thanks for taking care of this problem. I will place a order soon for more lights. We are starting t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
32 ft 120V LED Strip Light Daylight White by Mike Ke Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
32 ft 120V LED Strip Light Daylight White I love this light so much. It is great for our projects because its bright and new tech. It doesn't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18ft 120 volt Rope Light Clear (Warm Whit) by Tenny Ge Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
18ft 120 volt Rope Light Clear (Warm Whit) For the price, it's fantastic. It was recommended to me by a friend, great products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 volt 150 ft LED Rope Light White by David Ch Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
24 volt 150 ft LED Rope Light White These are the best lights ever; I can't even describe the LED rope light that this light set exhibit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 volt 150 ft 1/2" Rope Light Fluorescent Pink by karl Te Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
12 volt 150 ft 1/2" Rope Light Fluorescent Pink I made a dance ballroom decoration using them, there are better than I could have ever expected. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 3/8" WideLoyal Mini LED Rope Light Spool White by Alex Sh Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
150ft 120V 3/8" WideLoyal Mini LED Rope Light Spool White The light is great, the operational impact is surprising and stunning, the actual product is more th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" by Jay Ke Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2013
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" The USA word lights are great and work well, ship fast, Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WLRF-5C Rectango LED Standard Controller by Max Je Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
WLRF-5C  Rectango LED Standard Controller I would like to take a minute and thank you for all your help, as I received the controllers for th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20ft LED Rope light 120V Blue Pack by CoCo Le Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
20ft LED Rope light 120V Blue Pack Great lighting, high quality, ship fast and looks beautiful! Great price and find!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V WideLoyal Rope Light Clear(Warm White) by Peter Fa Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
150ft 120V WideLoyal Rope Light Clear(Warm White) Good for use around the house, the rope light comes with accessories, and it carries a one year warr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Moonstone White by Nile Ro Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2013
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Moonstone White This is our second purchase, try this color LED rope light, good products. Thanks very much well ple..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WL-3C 120 Volt Standard Controller by Phil Co Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
WL-3C 120 Volt Standard Controller Im very satisfied with WL-3C controller, Initially my order was not correct, but they called me and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
300ft 120V WideLoyal Rope Light Clear (Warm White) by Charles Re Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2013
300ft 120V WideLoyal Rope Light Clear (Warm White) We have had these for 3 months on our lighting project in our restaurant, it runs 4 hours each night..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
300ft 120 volt 3/8" WideLoyal Mini Rope Light Blue by Charles Re Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
300ft 120 volt 3/8" WideLoyal  Mini Rope Light Blue It's real fine! A very good quality and engineered product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Square Chasing Rope light 120V Clear 200ft by Nancy Le Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
Square Chasing Rope light 120V Clear 200ft Received order very quickly, was easy to install, looks and works great, Very happy with my purchase..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
50ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Clear(Warm White)(back order) by Fred G. Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
50ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Clear(Warm White)(back order) Great value! It's high quality and durable. Rope light is an unique lighting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Kenny H. Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue Nice blue color, and with a cheap price! Easy to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White by Abby Hon Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White Good decoration for my little Christmas tree! It's shiny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 36 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
24 volt 150 ft LED Mini Rope Light Blue
These are great lights. Great color! I bought these for my b ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.