Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120V LED Rope Lights

    120V LED Rope Light Kits

    120V Incand Rope Lights

    120V Rope Light Kits

    Special Rope Lights

    12V Rope Lights

    24V Rope Lights

    220V Rope Lights

    Rectango Rope Lights

    Square Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    120V LED Strip

    24V LED Strip

    12V LED Strip

    LED Bulbs

    LED Tube Light

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance) by Chris L. Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance) It's nice on the clearance items. I can have the LED light just for cheap price. Got 2 for my bathro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
9 ft LED Rainbow Rope Light 120V by Dave Lee Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
9 ft LED Rainbow Rope Light 120V Rainbow colors! Ready for Christmas!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Red by Jose He Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Red The color is a perfect red, great use as accent lighting, Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" by Jeremy Young Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" Ready to decorate for the election campaign!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool True Green by Terrance S. Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool True Green The green chasing LED rope light makes my beer bar more attractive! (Irish bar)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Warm White by Angelo M. Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Warm White I use it as DIY decoration to my kitchen, bedroom, bathroom,etc. It's a good cove light. Nice color...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Emerald Green Tubing Clear by Angelo M. Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Emerald Green Tubing Clear Nice color, good price, good service. Thanks to Fancylight.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Javin Ho Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool Blue Beautiful LED blue light. Looks great at night time surrounding my garden.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light 22W Non-Waterproof Warm White by Queenie Liu Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light 22W Non-Waterproof Warm White I use it for my under cabinet light. It's light and small compare to other type. And it's low voltag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
200ft 120V Rope Light Orange by Fancies F.W. Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
200ft 120V Rope Light Orange It looks great on my Halloween decoration! My kids and neighbors love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LED Tree Light FC-SLCD0002 by Dong Li Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
LED Tree Light FC-SLCD0002 Great gift for my uncle's restaurant. The tree makes his Chinese restaurant's lobby looks better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling + Silicon Sleeve Warm White(out of stock) by Mike Huang Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling + Silicon Sleeve Warm White(out of stock) I use it to decorate my baby's room. The warm white color is nice and warm. My baby loves it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Cool White (Concave LED) by Linda Li Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Cool White (Concave LED) I use it for my wedding decoration. It is beautiful! The white and crystal color really matched the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Cherry Wells Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue Great promotion price! Beautiful blue color! Makes the decoration great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 5/8" LED Rope Light Spool Super Bright Cool White (Concave LED) by Debbie Antes Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
150ft 120V 5/8" LED Rope Light Spool Super Bright Cool White (Concave LED) I love the 5/8" type LED rope light, it's has thicker PVC tube, it give the rope light more protecti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
200ft 120V Rope Light RWB (out of stock) by Jose He Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
200ft 120V Rope Light RWB (out of stock) Refund from Fancy Light had not been received since last month. Finally get my refund today!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12ft LED Rope light 120V Red by Robert G. Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
12ft LED Rope light 120V Red Received this beautiful rope light a couple weeks ago. My wife and I are more than satisfied. Did ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool White(Concave LED) by Kevin J. Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool White(Concave LED) Thanks! We purchased these LED rope lights for our entertainment center, Worked great! They are goo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 54 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
Super Instant Rope light 120V Clear (148ft)
We installed it and had no difficulties with this. The Super ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.