Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120 Volt Rope Lights

    12 Volt Rope Lights

    24 Volt Rope Lights

    220 Volt Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    LED Bulbs

    120 Volt LED Strip Lights

    24 Volt LED Strip Lights

    12 Volt LED Strip Lights

    LED Tube Lights

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Kenny H. Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue Nice blue color, and with a cheap price! Easy to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White by Abby Hon Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White Good decoration for my little Christmas tree! It's shiny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light 22W Non-Waterproof Cool White by Annie W. Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light 22W Non-Waterproof Cool White Nice little LED can provide such brightness. And it saves electric and money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" 2Wires LED Rope Light BGRYS (out of stock) by Julie B. Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" 2Wires LED Rope Light BGRYS  (out of stock) We received this amazing rope light ready for our Christmas decoration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LED Light Bulb (1057A20)-7 Watt - White by Hanson Y. Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
LED Light Bulb (1057A20)-7 Watt - White Very bright LED light bulb. I hope it really save the energy cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft LED Rope light 120V Pink by Will C. Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
12ft LED Rope light 120V Pink I love those blister back light. Easy to work with, good color.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Clear (Warm White) by Frank N. Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
12ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Clear (Warm White) Easy to install, good price, bright enough.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nightmare Halloween Lighting by Sandra Le Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Nightmare Halloween Lighting What a great Halloween lighting, I should have looked at the size before purchasing, It is very larg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Blue by Robert D. Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Blue Perfect blue color. Use it for my 2011 Chevy Camaro under car kit light.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance) by George C. Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance) Good price for a little LED light in my house. Wait and see how it works and save more money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
200ft 120 volt 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear(out of stock) by Dong Li Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
200ft 120 volt 3/8" Mini Rope Light Clear(out of stock) I like the 3/8" type more. It is more flexible and lighter, same brightness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LED Light Bulb (957A21)-7 Watt - White by Anderson M. Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
LED Light Bulb (957A21)-7 Watt - White Very strong light compare to other brand. It could use as a search light.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance) by Chris L. Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance) It's nice on the clearance items. I can have the LED light just for cheap price. Got 2 for my bathro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
9 ft LED Rainbow Rope Light 120V by Dave Lee Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
9 ft LED Rainbow Rope Light 120V Rainbow colors! Ready for Christmas!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Red by Jose He Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Red The color is a perfect red, great use as accent lighting, Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" by Jeremy Young Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
Word USA Sign Light - Large 10" x 25" Ready to decorate for the election campaign!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 Sets Angelfish Light Combo(Clearance) by Jeremy Young Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
3 Sets Angelfish Light Combo(Clearance) Good price for 3 sets Angelfish, I plan to buy more for gifts as birthday, Christmas, etc.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool True Green by Terrance S. Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool True Green The green chasing LED rope light makes my beer bar more attractive! (Irish bar)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 54 (of 88 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
3ft LED Rope light 120V Warm White(Clearance)
they work great. We deco them in & out of our house. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.