Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120 Volt Rope Lights

    12 Volt Rope Lights

    24 Volt Rope Lights

    220 Volt Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    LED Bulbs

    120 Volt LED Strip Lights

    24 Volt LED Strip Lights

    12 Volt LED Strip Lights

    LED Tube Lights

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
LED Tree Light FC-SLCD0002 by Dong Li Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
LED Tree Light FC-SLCD0002 Great gift for my uncle's restaurant. The tree makes his Chinese restaurant's lobby looks better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling + Silicone Sleeve Warm White(out of stock) by Mike Huang Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling + Silicone Sleeve Warm White(out of stock) I use it to decorate my baby's room. The warm white color is nice and warm. My baby loves it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" WideLoyal LED Rope Light Spool Cool White (Concave LED) by Linda Li Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" WideLoyal LED Rope Light Spool Cool White (Concave LED) I use it for my wedding decoration. It is beautiful! The white and crystal color really matched the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Cherry Wells Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue Great promotion price! Beautiful blue color! Makes the decoration great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 5/8" LED Rope Light Spool Super Bright Cool White (Concave LED) by Debbie Antes Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
150ft 120V 5/8" LED Rope Light Spool Super Bright Cool White (Concave LED) I love the 5/8" type LED rope light, it's has thicker PVC tube, it give the rope light more protecti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
200ft 120V Rope Light RWB (out of stock) by Jose He Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
200ft 120V Rope Light RWB (out of stock) Refund from Fancy Light had not been received since last month. Finally get my refund today!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
12ft LED Rope light 120V Red by Robert G. Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
12ft LED Rope light 120V Red Received this beautiful rope light a couple weeks ago. My wife and I are more than satisfied. Did ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool White(Concave LED) by Kevin J. Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
150ft 120V Chasing LED Rope Light Spool White(Concave LED) Thanks! We purchased these LED rope lights for our entertainment center, Worked great! They are goo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Faux Green by Todd K. Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Faux Green Awesome LED rope light, fast shipping, seller helped me a lot and check LED color I want. We install..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Volt 150 ft 1/2" LED Rope Light Orange by Brain J. Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
12 Volt 150 ft 1/2" LED Rope Light Orange Great supplier as expected, the product worked perfectly and arrived well ahead of the scheduled del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 ft 120V Rope Light Aqua Blue by Dave P. Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
150 ft 120V Rope Light Aqua Blue I found I fell in love with aqua blue rope light, I recommend this one because the color is so speci..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
200ft 120V Rope Light Emerald Green by Jack Mc Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
200ft 120V Rope Light Emerald Green I ordered some white rope lights for a back-bar indirect effect. I ordered green and blue rope light..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Side Emitting Strip Light Waterproof Cool White by Jim C. Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
16ft LED Side Emitting Strip Light Waterproof Cool White I am an owner of a lighting company. I purchased many reels of LED strip to do a small test, people ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish Lighting 14" x 13" by Marilyn N. Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Angelfish Lighting 14" x 13" I've ordered it in the past and loved it!! Thank you so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Emerald Green by Erich K. Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Emerald Green Dear FancyLight, Thank you, sincerely, for your great service and attention to detail. Erich..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft LED Rope light 120V Yellow by Larry J. Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
12ft LED Rope light 120V Yellow Hi just received my pack yellow LED rope light this morning, may I say what a great item and what a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Gary M. Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue Hi, I just received my order via your web site. Everything came A-Ok with no damage. Thank you all...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool Red(back order) by Jean L. Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool Red(back order) Hi just received my LED Mini Rope Light this morning, may I say what a great item and what a great s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 55 to 72 (of 83 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
164 ft (50M) 120V LED Strip Light Spool Blue
We used the LED Strip Light roll on our outdoor deck. I am v ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.