Visa Master Credit CardFancyLight Phone NumberFAQ  My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
FancyLight
  
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
    Weekly Promotion
    120 Volt Rope Lights

    12 Volt Rope Lights

    24 Volt Rope Lights

    220 Volt Rope Lights

    Rope Light Accessories

    Rope Light Motif

    LED Trees

    String Lights

    LED Bulbs

    120 Volt LED Strip Lights

    24 Volt LED Strip Lights

    12 Volt LED Strip Lights

    LED Tube Lights

    Transformers

    Big Package Items

    Clearance(Final Sale)

Newsletter


Enter eMail for our product promotions and lighting tips.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Angelfish Lighting 14" x 13" by Marilyn N. Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Angelfish Lighting 14" x 13" I've ordered it in the past and loved it!! Thank you so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Emerald Green by Erich K. Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Emerald Green Dear FancyLight, Thank you, sincerely, for your great service and attention to detail. Erich..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft LED Rope light 120V Yellow by Larry J. Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
12ft LED Rope light 120V Yellow Hi just received my pack yellow LED rope light this morning, may I say what a great item and what a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue by Gary M. Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Blue Hi, I just received my order via your web site. Everything came A-Ok with no damage. Thank you all...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool Red(back order) by Jean L. Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
150ft 120V 3/8" Mini LED Rope Light Spool Red(back order) Hi just received my LED Mini Rope Light this morning, may I say what a great item and what a great s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canada Flag Light 15"x24" by Sig S. Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Canada Flag Light 15"x24" Thank-you, the order made it here in time for our trip. The friend that I bought it for was very imp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 Sets Angelfish Light Combo(Clearance) by Bill P. Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
3 Sets Angelfish Light Combo(Clearance) Thanks so much for my order which I received yesterday. Iím delighted with all the lights of Angle F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Cool White by Anton A. Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling Cool White I'm writing you, to let you know that I've received already the lights. Really fast delivery. Thanks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ft LED Rope Light 120V Orange by Glen M. Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2012
12ft LED Rope Light 120V Orange It is so nice that the Mounting Clips and Tie Straps included in the rope light pack. And it is easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Pearl White by Jean Yves Guy Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
30ft 120 volt 1/2" Rope Light Pearl White I was very satisfied with my order. Everything was ok.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30ft LED Rope light 120V Blue by Henwee T. Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
30ft LED Rope light 120V Blue I received the rope light today. The blue color is perfect for my window. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling SMD 3528 RGB by Peter K. Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
16ft LED Strip Light Epoxy Filling SMD 3528 RGB Nice light fixture, it is great and gives good light. But little difficult to connect with power and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Butterfly Motif Light(Red and Green) by Helen Ryan Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
Butterfly Motif Light(Red and Green) I love the butterfly but it is advertised as a "set". I have always known a set to be two. Why would..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
American Flag Light - Kinetic 23" x 29"(out of stock) by Bill Loud Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
American Flag Light - Kinetic  23" x 29"(out of stock) I love the American flag light which bring out the patriotic spirit, affordable, easy installation, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Warm White by David Cossin Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
150ft 120V 1/2" LED Rope Light Spool Warm White What can I say? It was easy to process the order, price seems right, the light is good quality.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
18ft 120 volt Rope Light Purple by Sharon Friedenberger Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
18ft 120 volt Rope Light Purple I just received my rope lights. I purchased one 18' blue and one 12" white They are perfect and work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 73 to 88 (of 88 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Color Filter of Lighting
Clear Clear
Blue Blue
Black Black
Green Green
Orange Orange
Red Red
Pink Pink
Purple Purple
Yellow Yellow
White White
Warm White Warm White
Aqua Blue Aqua Blue
Dark Grey Dark Grey
Hell Fire Hell Fire
Sakura Pink Sakura Pink
Pearl Green Pearl Green
Pearl White Pearl White
Pearl Red Pearl Red
Pearl Orange Pearl Orange
Amethyst Purple Amethyst Purple
Emerald Green Emerald Green
Ruby Red Ruby Red
Sapphire Blue Sapphire Blue
Fluorescent Green Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Orange
Fluorescent Pink Fluorescent Pink
Multi Color Multi Color
Reviews more
30ft LED Rope light 120V Emerald Green
It works great, i like it. first time bought these light at ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us

Twitter   FaceBook Fancy Light is upfront


Copyright © 2003-2014 FancyLight
Powered by Fancy Light Ltd.